My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Mary Gandolfo

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2019 - Louis F. J
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53717

“Always reacted promptly to our viewing needs. Knows her stuff; was available at all hours, particularly when we needed a financing extension. Mary has a very professional and pleasant manner. Pleasure to work with. Judi and Lou Janowski”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Kristine L. A
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“Mary always explained the many forms to me and had them filed in a timely manner. She was thorough and competent all the way through. She has an easy delightful personality! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - Jim C
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“Mary listened to our needs and gave us excellent advice on how to move forward. The respect and trust we felt was mutual and her main concern was selling the house for an excellent price. She was always available when we needed clarification and her suggestions about financing paved our way for our next step...purchasing a condo. She helped us find and buy our new home and certainly made all of this change in our lives go smoothly. I recommended her to a friend and know she will work her organized, calm magic for them, too. Sandra Christensen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Jim C
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Mary is the personification of professional. She worked hard to find listings that met our needs and offered constructive comments as we were viewing the properties that we visited. She offered great advice when we found this Caddis Bend property that we loved, and helped us make a full price offer that the selling agent accepted right away with conditions that would meet our needs for a satisfactory transaction. You couldn't ask for a better agent. We recommend her highly, and have referred several of our friends to her for their real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Hongmei Pan & Jianye L
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Mary Gandolfo is very nice. She is the best agent we ever known. It's our pleasure to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - Hsien-Kai T
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - DeeAnna S
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Mary was both our selling and buying agent. She did a great job at getting our condo visible on the market, and we couldn't have been happier with how quickly it sold. Mary was very attentive to our questions and concerns, and made sure we were well informed throughout the whole process. She kept everything moving smoothly from end to end. We love our new home, and can't thank her enough for helping us get here!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Jianye L
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“please mail me the information about First Weber’s Concierge Desk.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Judith V
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Mary was extremely attentive and able to "pounce" once the condo appeared online. I looked for months, during which Mary remained delightful and enthusiastic. She learned a few things through the process too. We were a good team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2013 - Martha Gandolfo & J
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“My realtor was extremely helpful and was very patient with me, specially since we looked at over 40 houses. I was able to find my dream house and I'm very happy and pleased. I will definitively recommend First Weber to friends and family. Muchas gracias Mary por toda tu paciencia y lo duro que trabajaste para mi.”

Show all testimonials